top of page
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Produktsuche
  • YouTube
  • Spotify

Becoming yourself is a sacred call

To find your potential, to stand proud and tall

Show your true colors, without fear or doubt

Discover your purpose, and shout it out loud

NEW ALBUM 7th of June 2024


Fates Warning: 15th of August 2008 a handful of hamburg musicians tried to found a really cool rockband. Not very successful anyway, but a try. As always, musicians are too strange to combine forces (only after a long run), and the structure, organisation, aiming was not fitting, or even a different idea of music was present... The initial formation split up already in 2009; the remainders Heiko (Bass), Micha (Voices) and Nico (Ex-Drummer) searched succesfully for a new member called Dennis (guitar). First new and common ideas were born and the style of the band grew.After the initiation of Frank (Keys), the first recording "High Deafinition" was recorded and published in 2012. Shortly after the drummer left the band for good spirit and a new drummer (Sebastian) came into the game, giving new influences.After a bit of touring, the band decided to get back to songwriting and after a lot of practicing (2014-2016) the new album "Track of Dirt" was recorded at Tonbau 43 and released with support of the Wacken Foundation. More details, more samples, more loops... More ideas! The first concept resulted in the Calendarium Suite. Afterwards mainly the drummer initiated the first concept album, describing the 7 main feelings of f/m/d and how it is influencing the daily life. 2019 the recordings started in Tonbau 43 again, although many of the members had to fight with personal strokes of faith. Despite of this, the resulting piece of music is the best the band ever made, without breaking up. It was mixed and mastered by Simone Mularoni in Italy - thank you! So - where are we special? We are trying to combine different influences, getting to a style which is maybe not new, but recognized by the people. We love to entertain you :-)​Michael Gerstle: VocalsDennis Altmann: GuitarsFrank Feyerabend: Keyboard, SynthesizerFrank Schwaneberg: BassSebastian Moschüring: Drums, Sampler

Deafcon5 PromoPic 2691.jpg





F.E.E.L - 2020





2020-08-30 _ deafcon
2020-09-09 20_16_15-Elektronik, Technik
2020-08-30 18_09_54-No.1 Heavy Metal Onl
2020-08-30 17_58_47-Deafcon5 F.E.E.L. –
2020-08-30 18_07_42-Bücher portofrei bes
Profilbild socials.jpg


Label / 
Booking / /
                             Tel: 040 / 410 943 97

Contact /          Tel:+49/176 34 73 26 67

Join our mailing list

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page